He holds doctorate in Pharmacognosy with specialization in Herbal medicine.He is the Director for Center for Virtual Learning, University of Hyderabad.He was a Former Regional head at UGC at Hyderabad and Bangalore.He was a Former Scientist at NRSC ISRO.He published more than 60 publications and 3 books exclusive research papers.He delivered more than 500 exclusive lectures in various Education Institutions and Universities.He has 30 years of teaching, research, academic and administration experience.He received many awards and one of them is “BEST CITIZEN OF INDIA”



She is a Founder member of Rishi UBR Educational Institutions in Hyderabad. Promotes Women’s Empowerment.She was a Member in Bhartiya Vidhya Bhavan’s School Committee Jubilee Hills Hyderabad for 4 years.She is a Panel Member Member of STSNET to produce Films on Education, Art &Culture for MANA-TV (State Govt.) Received “VIKAS RATAN GOLD MEDAL AWARD” from International Integration Society, New Delhi.She is a Member (Vice –President) of Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Banjara Hills, Hyderabad. Supporting Orphanages in Hyderabad.



Dr .Venkata Seshaiah Naidu T has both Doctorate and M.Tech. from JNTU campus, ANANTAPUR in Mechanical Engineering discipline and Thermal specialization. He did his graduation from Nagarjuna University, Guntur. He has one Scopus Indexed publication, two UGC approved journals published, six international conferences and two national conferences papers to his credit.His research area of interest is usage of Nanifuels in internal combustion engines. He believes in working in a professional atmosphere that enables to cope up with the new challenges and grow in a professional environment and academic research in the interest of the organization.He is a Life member of ISTE (Indian Society for Technical Education) and he has Professional training certification from IUCEE (Indo US Certification for Engineering Educator) on OBE (Outcome Based Education).


SNo Name Designation
1 Prof. S Jeelani Chairman
2 DR.Goverdhan Member(Rector, JNTUH)
3 Ms.Rajasree Secretary-correspondent
4 Prof.V.Kamakshi Prasad Member, Nominee JNTUH
5 Prof.Ramana murthi Former professor(CS/Maths dept.OU)
6 Mrs.Manjeera President(Rishi Society)
7 Mrs.Madhavilatha Director, Rishi
8 Sri Venugopal Reddy Regional Manager-Tech Mahindra
9 Dr.V.Madhavi Director, Aurora P.G. College
10 Mrs.Madhuri Director, IBM, Hyderabad
11 Dr.Venkataseshaiah Naidu  Principal, Rishi Ms Institute of Engg.& Tech. for women